MediArray

Reviews and articles on movies, music, video games, and more

In Anticipation of “Bioshock Infinite”

There are few games this generation that “wowed” me the way “Bioshock” did. Its intriguing story and haunting environment, combined with moral choices and a deep collection of lore made Rapture one of the most absorbing adventures I’ve ever had the opportunity to enjoy. “Bioshock 2”, while lacking the freshness that the original had, was still another great adventure. Now, we are a few weeks away from the release of “Bioshock Infinite”. This has been one of my most anticipated games of the year, and I am looking forward to take my first steps in the new environment. The folks at Irrational seem to have taken their time making this one come out perfectly, and I’m hoping that they have created another must-play experience. Has anyone else enjoyed the series? If you haven’t played, and you are any fan of video games, I highly recommend playing the original (it is one of my favorite games ever).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

